Preview

After processing your file is finished and you will get a detailed view of your new document. This is the main view for managing the settings of your document as well as enriching it via additional content or creating a table of contents. After customizing your document you can publish it in the current version. All available actions within this view are marked with blue colours.

By clicking the preview button on the right hand corner you can open a preview of the current document. This enables you to check the results of your customizations as well. Additionally, you get an impression of the final look before you publish your document.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments