What happens after my 30-day free trial?

You will be billed after the end of your 30-day free trial according to the Professional plan (annual or monthly payment) you selected. In case you added extra Permalinks during your 30-day free trial you will be also billed for those after the end of your 30-day trial.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments